Sales Team

Military/Aerospace Products
Steve Motter
VP Business Development
smotter@ieeinc.com
(818) 787-0311 x327
Emily White
Inside Sales Administrator
ewhite@ieeinc.com
(818) 787-0311 x290
Industrial AMLCD Products
Danny Santiano
Sales Manager
dsantiano@ieeinc.com
(650) 257-3092
Grace Brown
Inside Sales Administrator
gbrown@ieeinc.com
(818) 787-0311 x431
Retail Products and Industrial Character Displays
Jodie Bennett
Sales Manager
jbennett@ieeinc.com
(818) 787-0311 x 410
Tina Gullett
Inside Sales Administrator
tgullett@ieeinc.com
(818) 787-0311 x405
Marketing & PR
Steve Motter
VP Business Development
smotter@ieeinc.com
(818) 787-0311 x 327
 
Request for Quote
Email: rfq@ieeinc.com       Contact Form: contact-form.png

east.gif Jim Foti
Region 1 Sales Manager
jfoti@ieeinc.com
818-787-0311 extension 224

Grace Brown
Sales Administrator Regions 1 and 3
gbrown@ieeinc.com
818-787-0311 extension 431

central.gif Jim Foti
Region 2 Sales Manager
jfoti@ieeinc.com
818-787-0311 extension 224

Tina Gullett
Sales Administrator Region 2
tgullett@ieeinc.com
818-787-0311 extension 405

region3a.gif Jodie Bennett
Region 3 Sales Manager
jbennett@ieeinc.com
818-787-0311 extension 410

Pat Bogan
Sales Administrator International
pbogan@ieeinc.com
818-787-0311 extension 210

Jim Foti
Director International Sales
jfoti@ieeinc.com
818-787-0311 extension 224

Gus Zamudio
Product Manager, Retail POS Products
gzamudio@ieeinc.com
818-787-0311 extension 211